Contact Us

Paul Nicholson
Editor
paul.nicholson@insideworldfootball.com

Andrew Warshaw
Chief Correspondent
andrew.warshaw@insideworldfootball.com

Mark Baber
Reporter and Statistician
mark.baber@insideworldfootball.com

Columnists

David Owen
david.owen@insideworldfootball.com

Mihir Bose
mihir.bose@insideworldfootball.com

Contributing columnists

Lee Wellings – Middle East
lee.wellings@insideworldfootball.com

Richard van Poortvliet – Russia
richardvanpoortvliet@insideworldfootball.com

John Yan – China
john.yan@insideworldfootball.com

Osasu Obayiuwana - Africa
osasu.obayiuwana@insideworldfootball.com



News Desk
news@insideworldfootball.com

General enquiries
contact@insideworldfootball.com

Advertising enquiries
advertising@insideworldfootball.com

London address
Insideworldfootball
3rd Floor
3, The Square
Richmond
Surrey, TW9 1DY
Tel: +44 (0) 20 3289 0521

email