Australia Olympic team selection given three player limit per A-League club

socceroos 09-01-12

By Tom Degun

January 9 – Football Federation Australia (FFA) have announced that the Olyroos football team for the London 2012 Olympic qualifying competition next month will be limited to three players per Hyundai A-League club.

This content is for Archive Access (1 year), Archive Access (6 months) and Archive Access (student) members only.
Log In Register